You can stop your auto-renewal at any time. This change will NOT affect your account in any way, it will still remain fully active until your accounts expiration date.
To turn OFF the automatic billing for your Hosting Account or Domain, You need to access the Client Area.
There, click on the domain or services.
Locate Auto Renew section and click on the green bar which says Enable, it will make your Auto Renewal to be discontinued, you will see it as Disabled.
If you do not intend to stop using services, it’s recommended to keep auto-renewal Enabled to prevent domain expiry and website downtime.